Lockdown 2

Lockdown2

UPDATE 23 Nov: We will re open the gym facility on Friday 4 December

As we have been placed in Tier 3 this means we are unable to restart any of our indoors classes. Even though the tier system is reviewed on 16 December, we do not intend to review the classes until 1 January 2021.

All customers may only book gym sessions up to 1 weeks in advance, the facility to book online will be live on our booking platform HERE from 9am Friday 30 November.

Notice below published 2 November

The gym will close on Thursday 5 November for four weeks. We plan to reopen the gym on Friday 4 December (subject to guidelines allowing us to reopen)

You will be able to book online again 1 week prior to our open date, so at the moment that would be from Friday 27 November.

You will only be able to book up to 7 days in advance, we will be operating our usual hours until Saturday 19 December, from which point we will have reduced hours over the festive period. See the bottom of this page for Festive opening times.

Your Payments

All Direct Debit payments in November will be frozen for 1 month and are planned to restart in December on your usual date. Those customers whose payments came out on 01 November will not make another payment until 01 January

All active gym memberships will be frozen from 05 November 2020 for four weeks. Whatever credit you have left from this date will be added from Monday 7 December (even though we re-open 4 Dec), so for example if your renewal date was 8 Nov that means you have 4 days credit, those 4 days will start on 7 December.

Keep active

All members can sign up online for a FREE HOME WORKOUT PLAN! The workouts will be available via our mobile PTApp with login details sent via email after you sign up HERE.

Stay up to date

Our Facebook page for further updates @QFITGYM

Visit our website: www.qfitgym.uk

Christmas Hours

The QFit Gym is based inside a council run facility, and therefore we have limited control over access.

  • Monday 21: Open 0900-1315
  • Tuesday 22: Open 0900-1315
  • Wednesday 23: Open 0900-1315
  • Closed Thu 24 Dec-Mon 28 Dec
  • Tuesday 29: Open 0900-1315
  • Wednesday 30: Open 0900-1315
  • Closed Thu 31 Dec
  • Closed Fri 1 Jan – Sun 3 Jan
  • Monday 4 Jan: Open as usual 0900-2045